Pennington P.A.

Who We Are

The attorneys and special consultants of the Pennington Firm consist of former state legislators, corporate general counsel, executive branch and legislative staffers, government general counsel, and other very experienced professionals who represent a broad array of blue chip clients.

View by last name | practice area

Howard E. (Gene) Adams, Attorney emailEmail Howard E. (Gene) Adams
Douglas Bell, Shareholder emailEmail Douglas Bell
Samuel P. Bell III, Of Counsel emailEmail Samuel P. Bell III
J. Breck Brannen, Shareholder emailEmail J. Breck Brannen
Gerald Bryant, Attorney emailEmail Gerald Bryant
Matthew Bryant, Attorney emailEmail Matthew Bryant
Barrie Buenaventura, Shareholder emailEmail Barrie Buenaventura
Donald D. Conn, Shareholder emailEmail Donald D. Conn
Kevin X. Crowley, Retired emailEmail Kevin X. Crowley
Jim DeBeaugrine, Special Consultant* emailEmail Jim DeBeaugrine
Brandice D. Dickson, Shareholder emailEmail Brandice D. Dickson
Cynthia Simmons Fletcher, Attorney emailEmail Cynthia Simmons Fletcher
Robby Freeborn-Scott, Special Consultant* emailEmail Robby Freeborn-Scott
Marnie George, Special Consultant* emailEmail Marnie George
Robert Harper, III, Partner emailEmail Robert Harper, III
Mallory Harrell, Attorney emailEmail Mallory Harrell
Michael Harrell, Special Consultant* emailEmail Michael Harrell
Monica Hernandez, Attorney emailEmail Monica Hernandez
Chad Hess, Attorney emailEmail Chad Hess
William Horgan, Shareholder emailEmail William Horgan
J. Wiley Horton, Shareholder emailEmail J. Wiley Horton
William H. Hughes III, Shareholder emailEmail William H. Hughes III
Kory J. Ickler, Shareholder emailEmail Kory J. Ickler
Christy Pardieck Ickler, Shareholder emailEmail Christy Pardieck Ickler
Shirley F. Kerns, Special Consultant* emailEmail Shirley F. Kerns
Gerald S. Livingston, Shareholder emailEmail Gerald S. Livingston
Adrienne C. Love, Shareholder emailEmail Adrienne C. Love
Edgar M. Moore, Retired emailEmail Edgar M. Moore
E. Murray Moore, Jr., Shareholder emailEmail E. Murray Moore, Jr.
Brian A. Newman, Shareholder emailEmail Brian A. Newman
Jacquelyn L. Newman, Attorney emailEmail Jacquelyn L. Newman
Christian F. O'Ryan, Shareholder emailEmail Christian F. O'Ryan
John C. Pelham, Jr., Shareholder emailEmail John C. Pelham, Jr.
Carl R. Pennington, Jr., Of Counsel emailEmail Carl R. Pennington, Jr.
Steven M. Puritz, Shareholder emailEmail Steven M. Puritz
R. Terry Rigsby, Shareholder emailEmail R. Terry Rigsby
J. Steven Roddenberry, Special Consultant* emailEmail J. Steven Roddenberry
Susan K. Spurgeon, Shareholder emailEmail Susan K. Spurgeon
Michael J. Thomas, Shareholder emailEmail Michael J. Thomas
Cynthia S. Tunnicliff, Shareholder emailEmail Cynthia S. Tunnicliff
Cathi C. Wilkinson, Of Counsel emailEmail Cathi C. Wilkinson
Ben H. Wilkinson, Of Counsel emailEmail Ben H. Wilkinson
Stacy Yates, Partner emailEmail Stacy Yates
Julius J. Zschau, Attorney emailEmail Julius J. Zschau

Six Pennington P.A. Attorneys Earn Prestigious Awards

September 10, 2014

The law firm of Pennington, P.A. is pleased to announce that five of its attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 21st edition of The Best...


Virginia Ponder, attorney at Pennington, P.A., chosen for the inaugural class of Thunderdome Tallahassee

August 5, 2014

History in the Making: Celebrating the Inaugural Class of Thunderdome Tallahassee The Legal Aid Foundation Announces a New Generation of Legal...


Robert. A "Gus" Harper, III invited for membership into The National Trial Lawyers: Top 100 Trial Lawyers

July 16, 2014

Mr. Harper has been invited for membership into The National Trial Lawyers: Top 100 Trial Lawyers.  The National Trial Lawyers is a professional...